Admin Banner

Contact us

Print

E-mail Guidelines

  • The Internet is not a secure medium. Furthermore, messages received may need to be forwarded to appropriate personnel. You are advised not to send confidential or sensitive information.
  • Please keep correspondence concise and to the point.
  • As with other forms of communication, response times may vary. Please be patient while awaiting a response.
City of Glendora E-mail Directory
City Clerk's Office city_clerk@ci.glendora.ca.us
City Council city_council@ci.glendora.ca.us
City Manager's Office city_manager@ci.glendora.ca.us
Community Preservation Department community_preservation@ci.glendora.ca.us
Community Services Department community_services@ci.glendora.ca.us
Finance Department finance2@ci.glendora.ca.us
Glendora Police Department
Glendora Public Library library@ci.glendora.ca.us
Human Resources Department hr@ci.glendora.ca.us
La Fetra Center la_fetra@ci.glendora.ca.us
Planning and Redevelopment Department planning@ci.glendora.ca.us
Public Works Department public_works@ci.glendora.ca.us
Webmaster webmaster@ci.glendora.ca.us