Finance Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Administration  
June Overholt
Finance Director | City Treasurer 
joverholt@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8241
Facsimile: (626) 852-9650
  Marie Ricci
Assistant Finance Director

mricci@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 852-4815
     
Accounting Management
Jevin Kaye
Accounting Manager

jkaye@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8238
Facsimile: (626) 852-9650

 

Brittany Aguilar
Sr. Accountant                 

baguilar@cityofglendora.org 
Telephone: (626) 914-8242

     
Budgeting, Purchasing
and Accounts Payable
  Business Licensing
Jenny Tjandra
Sr. Accounting Technician
jtjandra@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8205
  Arturo Montes
Sr. Accounting Technician

amontes@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8244
Facsmile: (626) 852-9650
     
Cashiering
Desiree Hernandez
Cashier
dhernandez@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 852-4819
 
     
Payroll Administration    

Leah Del Rosario
Accounting Supervisor

ldelrosario@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8231

  Elva Vizcaino
Sr. Accounting Technician
evizcaino@cityofglendora.org
Telephone: (626) 914-8237
     
Water Billing    

Maria Carpenter
Utility Billing Technician
mcarpenter@cityofglendora.org 
Telephone: (626) 914-8239
Facsimile: (626) 852-9650

 

Armando Huizar
Utility Billing Technician
ahuizar@cityofglendora.org 
Telephone: (626) 852-4811
Facsimile: (626) 852-9650


   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us