Library-Banner-Nov-2014-Update

Contact Us

Print

Division: Administration

Janet Stone, Library Director
Phone (626) 852-4896                        
Fax (626) 852-4899
jstone@glendoralibrary.org
Elke Cathel, Management Analyst
Phone (626) 852-4895
Fax (626) 852-4899
ecathel@glendoralibrary.org

 

Division: Development

Sherry Heinrich, Development Office Coordinator 
Phone (626) 852-4872
Fax (626) 852-4899
sheinrich@glendoralibrary.org

Bonnie Deering, Outreach Coordinator
Phone (626) 852-4809
Fax (626) 852-4899
bdeering@glendoralibrary.org
Christine Cravens, Foundation Office Manager
Phone (626) 852-4894
Fax (626) 852-4899
ccravens@glendoralibrary.org
Mary Pat Dodson, Literacy Coordinator
Phone (626) 852-4897
Fax (626) 852-4899
mpdodson@glendoralibrary.org

 

 
Division: Public Services

Cindy Romero, Senior Librarian-Youth Services
Phone (626) 852-4813
Fax (626) 852-4899
cromero@glendoralibrary.org
Sandy Krause , Adult Reference Librarian
Phone (626) 852-4887
Fax (626) 852-4899
skrause@glendoralibrary.org
Gaetano Abbondanza, Adult Reference Librarian
Phone (626) 852-4832
Fax (626) 852-4899
gabbondanza@glendoralibrary.org
Suzette Farmer, Adult Reference Librarian
Phone (626) 852-4893
Fax (626) 852-4899
sfarmer@glendoralibrary.org


Division: Support Services
 
Carlos Baffigo, Support Services Manager
Phone (626) 852-4827
Fax (626) 852-4899
cbaffigo@glendoralibrary.org