Community Services Contacts

Print

Department Staff Contacts

Administration
La Shawn Butler
Director
(626) 914-8228
lsbutler@cityofglendora.org
  Debbie Lopez
Management Analyst
(626) 852-4230
dlopez@cityofglendora.org
     
Lorena Cordova
Administrative Assistant
(626) 914-8228
lcordova@cityofglendora.org

Lyndzee McNeil
Office Aide IV
(626) 914-8228
lmcneil@cityofglendora.org
     
Parks / Tree Services
Andrea Miller
Landscape/Contracts Supervisor
(626) 852-4869
amiller@cityofglendora.org

 

Raquel Zepeda
Parks Supervisor
(626) 852-4869
rzepeda@cityofglendora.org

Danielle Smith
Office Aide IV
(626) 852-4869
 dsmith@cityofglendora.org
 

 

     
Human Services / La Fetra Center
Debbie Dozal
Human Services Superintendent
(626) 914-8235
ddozal@cityofglendora.org
  Jennelle Markel
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
jmarkel@cityofglendora.org
     
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@cityofglendora.org
  Sonia Schupbach
Trip Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
sschupbach@cityofglendora.org
     
Carol Stellato
Administrative Aide
(626) 914-8235
cstellato@cityofglendora.org
  Megan Stone
Office Aide IV
(626) 914-8235
mstone@cityofglendora.org
     
Recreation
John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@cityofglendora.org
  Jennifer Kugler
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-8229
jkugler@cityofglendora.org
     

Leanne Anderson
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4816
landerson@cityofglendora.org

 

David Borunda
Assistant Recreation Leader
(626) 335-4001
dborunda@cityofglendora.org

     
Teen Center
John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@cityofglendora.org
  Annie Warner
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-3646
awarner@cityofglendora.org

 

 

 

Transportation    

Justine Garcia
Transportation Programs Analyst
(626) 852-4814
jgarcia@cityofglendora.org

  Elton Mui
Office Aide IV
(626) 914-8266
emui@cityofglendora.org

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us