Contact Us

Print

City of Glendora Planning DepartmentCity Hall

Glendora City Hall

116 East Foothill Boulevard
Glendora, California 91741

map to City Hall

 

phone: (626) 914-8214
fax: (626) 914-9053

email: planning@ci.glendora.ca.us

 

Office and public counter hours:

Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Jeff Kugel, Director of Planning  |  (626) 914-8215  |  jkugel@cityofglendora.org

Emily Stadnicki, AICP, City Planner | (626) 914-8217 |  estadnicki@cityofglendora.org

 

Antonio Gardea, Senior Planner | (626) 914-8214 x 479 | agardea@cityofglendora.org

 
Sean McPherson, AICP, Associate Planner  |  (626) 852-4818  |  smcpherson@cityofglendora.org

 

Donna Beesmer, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist  |  (626) 914-8278  |  dbeesmer@cityofglendora.org

 

Dena Lamarque, Administrative Assistant | (626) 852-4806 | dlamarque@cityofglendora.org

 

Julie Glass, Office Assistant  |  (626) 852-4807  |  jglass@cityofglendora.org