Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Glendora Planning DepartmentCity Hall

Glendora City Hall

116 East Foothill Boulevard
Glendora, California 91741

map to City Hall

 

phone: (626) 914-8214
fax: (626) 914-9053

email: planning@ci.glendora.ca.us

 

Office and public counter hours:

Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Jeff Kugel, Director of Planning  |  (626) 914-8215  |  jkugel@cityofglendora.org

Emily Stadnicki, AICP, City Planner | (626) 914-8217 |  estadnicki@cityofglendora.org

 

Mark Carnahan, Senior Planner | (626) 914-8253 | mcarnahan@cityofglendora.org

 

Sean McPherson, AICP, Associate Planner  |  (626) 852-4818  |  smcpherson@cityofglendora.org

 

Madai Castillo, Assistant Planner  |  (626) 914-8213  | mcastillo@cityofglendora.org 

 

Kathleen Savant, Management Analyst|  (626) 914-8278  |  ksavant@cityofglendora.org

 

Dena Lamarque, Administrative Assistant | (626) 852-4806 | dlamarque@cityofglendora.org

 

Submit an Anonymous Comment