Engineering

Engineering Staff Contacts

Print

     
     
Welcome-to-Engineering-DIVISION


Noel
  Noel Zemla
Principal Civil Engineer
nzemla@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 852-4845
             
Debbie 2
 

Debbie Wood
Civil Engineering Assistant
dwood@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 914-8255

  Maliha
  Maliha Ansari
Registered Associate Civil Engineer
 
mansari@ci.glendora.ca.us 
(626) 914-8294

             
Bardia
  Bardia Rastan
Civil Engineering Assistant
brastan@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 914-8257
  Jason
  Jason Roehrborn
Civil Engineering Assistant
jroehrborn@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 914-8253
             
Chris
  Chris J. Masterson
Civil Engineering Assistant
cmasterson@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 914-8258
  Carlos
  Carlos Cisneros
Construction Inspector

ccisneros@ci.glendora.ca.us
(626) 914-8251
             
Michael-Qwok-Profile-2014
  Michael Kwok
Engineering Technician
(626) 914-8247

       
 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.